About The Team

If you would like to get involved, send us an email to be added to the mailing list.

Harmless Robotics (2010 – 2011)

The team is composed of students from the Mechanical, Engineering Physics, Electrical and Computer and Software engineering departments. We would like to thank all the students that have helped out during the year.

Pictured below: (Back) Danny Vacar, Bryan House, Joel Cooper, Darren Van Rooyen; (Front) Dan Kish, Michael Irvine, Kevin Tanaka; (Not in picture) Emily Bot, Michael Taylor.


Robot Unicorn Attack (2009 – 2010)

The team was composed of numerous students from the Electrical and Computer, Engineering Physics and Software Engineering departments. The five representatives of the team which travelled to the competition in Windsor were (from left to right in the image): Top: Emily Bot, Mike Irvine, Dan Kish; Bottom: Danny Vacar, Bryan House.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s